New York Fashion Week…Part One

While trying not to drown from school work and my internship, I’ve been keeping up with NYFW as much as I can. I use Style.com to be as up to date as I can. Here are a few of my favorite pieces from collections that have caught my eye. All pictures are from Style.com

Jenni Kayne

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Diane von Furstenberg

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Opening Ceremony

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

DKNY

Seriously my favorite, I had to pick my super favorites so I didn’t put up the whole collection here. Just amazing.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Christian Siriano

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

There are so many other great collections Alexander Wang, ZAC Zac Posen, Suno, Rag & Bone….ugh so many!

 

Leave a Reply

