Outfits Inspired by Fandoms

I love many things in life and two of them are fashion and being a fangirl. Today I decided to put those two favorite things together! I made these on Polyvore.com (which I love). Here are some of my favorite fandoms.

Harry Potter
I love Harry Potter, I’ve always been a fan and I cannot wait until I get to go to The Wizarding World of Harry Potter with my boyfriend next week:) Yes, I even have a Pottermore account…
Supernatural
I just started getting into Supernatural, I’m now on Season 4, and it is so addicting.
Doctor Who Fandom
Doctor Who is my jam. My best friend got me into it two years ago and I have loved it ever since. If you have not checked out the show you really must soon! Everyone has a favorite Doctor, who’s yours?
Buffy The Vampire Slayer
Buffy is my homegirl, my sister-in-law got me into it and I’m on Season 6. It’s a great, slightly campy, girl power action show. Check it out!
Mortal Instruments
I recently watched the Mortal instrument movie and afterward decided it was worth a shot to read the books. So far I’ve read the first two and have the third ready to start.
One thought on “Outfits Inspired by Fandoms

Leave a Reply

