Must Buy- Bioré Self Heating One Minute Mask

Guys, stop everything you are doing right now and go buy the Bioré Self Heating One Minute Mask. Seriously. I’m a big fan of the Bioré Nose Strips, I have too many blackheads for my own good (TMI?), so I decided to give the mask a chance after reading about it. bbfinds_biore_900x900_1First you wash your face as you normally would, then keep your face damp. Open up one of these suckers and start to work it on your face with your fingers. Wow does this mask heat up! It felt so good on my face. Massage the mask and after a minute just wash it right off! There is no waiting for the mask to get hard or to peel it off. After the first use my skin felt so soft and clean. The instructions say to use it 2-3 times a week for best results, I doubt I’ll have a problem with that.

 

Have you used any other Bioré products? Tell me about them!

 

xo

Leave a Reply

