That Time I Went to Charleston Fashion Week

Last week I was lucky enough to go to Charleston Fashion Week for my internship. It was pretty rad. I’ve never been to Charleston and I haven’t been to a real fashion show, besides the ones held at school, until now. The whole experience was different, I was surrounded by so many people who looked amazing, and most of them knew they looked amazing. The fashion shows were amazing too. There were a few well-known designers and then a lot of emerging designers. It was really exciting to see the emerging designers, I just kept imagining how in a few years these people could be pretty mainstream!  Any who, here are a few photos from the week. photo2

I know, I can be a goober sometimes.
I know, I can be a goober sometimes.

photo4

photo6

photo5

xo

 

 

Leave a Reply

