Scallops For Everyone

No I’m not talking about the delicious seafood, I’m talking about new trend that has hit hemlines of dresses and the edges of shirts. There’s something about this look that I love. I think it’s the femininity to it. I’m a big fan of mixing really neutral or “tough” pieces with romantic and feminine items. For example, a floral dress I would pair with a leather jacket and black motorcycle boots. Sometimes I’ll go a little wild and wear feminine pieces together or edgy clothes together ;).

 

 

 

Scalloped Dreams
Leave a Reply

