Short Season Is Upon Us!

It’s that time of the year; Skies out Thighs Out!

Now I don’t know about you all out thee, but I don’t like my shorts too short on me. I’ve never been a fan of my underwear stopping where my shorts starts. I like my shorts to have an inseam of anywhere between 4-6 inches. I used to wear Bermuda shorts when I was younger a lot, but recently I’ve been shying away from them. I just recently found a nice pair of Sonoma shorts at Kohls the other day. I’d share those but the website doesn’t have the shorts up now.

For those of you who don’t like short shorts I’ve searched the Internet for some shorts that might appeal to others too!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

First Shorts// Second Shorts// Third Shorts (So many colors!)// Fourth Shorts// Fifth Shorts (All the colors!)// Sixths Shorts

Loft is having a sale on and some of the shorts are marked down! Loft usually has a sale though, so I don’t buy things from there unless it is on sale.

Happy Shopping!

Leave a Reply

