Summertime Sandals

I took some time today to shop for some new shoes. The shoes to have right now are sandals, and I especially love those sandals with thick heels. I need thick heels though, I tend to walk on my heels and need to extra support, but I also like the way they look.

Sandal heels add a little freshness to an outfit. A little more exciting than a pair of heels, but nothing as outrageous as a set of stripper heels. I haven’t found my pair yet, but once I do you’ll be sure to know!

I looked through more of the internet and I found some of my favorite finds. Enjoy!

shoes

Just Fab-Rozalia//JustFab-Titania//ASOS- Faith//ASOS- Harlesden//Steve Madden- Sneeky//

 

xo

 

Leave a Reply

